Susana and Peter: Married June 28, 2008

Susana and Peter got married a couple weeks ago in Fairfield CT and had their reception at the Waterview in Monroe! I was honored to be able to document their day for them and I walked away with some great keepers! It was a very small and intimate affair with under 80 guests…and you could feel the love in the air! I wish them the best of luck and hope they enjoy their photographs to help them remember their wedding day!

Here are a bunch of my favorites…

some getting ready stuff:

 

God knows I love shoes… so there are two shots because I couldn’t decide which I liked better…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is Peter…he patiently waited in the wings for Susana’s arrival at the Church, whom showed up fashionably late!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susana was such an elegant bride!

 

 

 

 

 

 

this little girl was too darn cute so I had to post this pic! (not to mention it is with my favorite kind of lighting…window)

 

and their first dance…

 

So congrats to Susana and Peter for finding each other and tying the knot!

Can’t wait to share the rest with you both!

Happy Thursday!

~MEG