Susan Stripling Workshop Pics!

Yesterday I had the opportunity to spend the afternoon with Susan Stripling in her home in  Brooklyn. It was such a cool experience and I learned quite a few things from the day! We kind of got stuck with some not so great weather conditions to shoot in, but we tried to make the best of it. After an information packed sushi lunch, we had a really adorable couple come out and show us what they got. They were just about the cutest people to photograph! So into each other!  Here is what I got for the day! This posts image uploader is having a mind of its own today, so I am giving my thanks to Susan now rather than the end of the post!!!

Enjoy and Happy Friday!

~MEGstriplingworkshop-2-of-14-copy2

 

striplingworkshop-11-of-14-copy2

 

striplingworkshop-29-of-14-copy2

 

This is Susan!

striplingworkshop-28-of-14-copy-2

 

I am a sucker for body language shots…striplingworkshop-34-of-14-copy2

 

I think this my favorite image from the day!striplingworkshop-32-of-1-copy2

 

striplingworkshop-9-of-14-copy2

 

striplingworkshop-37-of-14-copy23

striplingworkshop-38-of-14-copy21Susan opened her home to us,which was very cool of her, and I snagged her “Patience” dish to grab this ring shot! I think that about sums up one of the finer ingredients of a sucessful marriage! ;o)